The Sample Tape Volume One (CD)

Regular price $15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mike Squires opens the next chapter of his life with his debut producer project; The Sample Tape Volume One! 

This 21 track album enlists the help of Mike's artist friends he's made over the years!

The project features artists such as P.MO, Ekoh, Sammy Adams, Riff Raff, Abstract & More! 

Pre-Order the Unsigned CD, SignedCD or Signed CD with Zoom Call and Pin now to receive the album before its commercial release in Spring 2022!!!

In the one on one Zoom Call, I wanna personally thank everyone for the support and then we can talk about anything!